Uncle Murda returns intot the flock with his new mixtape.

Uncle Murda has returned with the second segment in the Don’t Come Outside mixtape series. Made up of twelve tracks in total, Uncle Murda, fresh off the release of his annual “Rap Up” single, touches down om new bangers for the streets. With features from the likes of Jadakiss and Styles P, he also grabs Dave East, Conway, Benny The Butcher, Tory Lanez, Derez De’Shon, and more for the project.

Redman Delivers “3 Joints” EP To Surprise Fans

Spin the album below.


  1. God I Fuck With You
  2. What I Mean Is
  3. 62 ft. Tory Lanez
  4. We Outside f. Que Banz
  5. Freedom ft. Jadakiss, Benny The Butcher & Que Banz
  6. He Did That Shit f.t Conway The Machine & Styles P
  7. Who the Boss Is
  8. Dope Money
  9. Slide My Way ft. Derez De’Shon & Que Banz
  10. Blame Us f. Aviator Keys & Que Banz
  11. Hold Up f. Dave East
  12. It Hit Different