It’s about time, Trippie Redd graces us with fourth installment of emotion-driven series. The Ohio rapper has never showed any difficulty in sharing  his range of complex feelings as it pertains to relationships—romantic and otherwise—and he’s back with his latest, A Love Letter to You 4. The 20-year-old pours his heart out once again following his high-profile breakup, but A Love Letter to You 4 ain’t just about romance. The album tackles his feelings and struggles with drugs, the music industry, and those enemies who want to see him fail.

Trippie features a handful of artist on the album including additions by Lil Mosey, Juice WRLD, YNW Melly, Chris King, QUANTA, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Tory Lanez, DaBaby, Lil Yachty, Pi’erre Bourne, Youv Dee, Lil Wop, Smokepurpp, and Mariah The Scientist. The project stretches out to 21-tracks, but it runs just under an hour, so give the project some spins and let us know what you think.


1. Leray
2. Who Needs Love
3. Love Sick
4. Love Me More
5. Real Feel
6. This Ain’t That ft. Lil Mosey
7. 6 Kiss ft. Juice WRLD & YNW Melly
8. Til The End of Time
9. U Deserve It ft. Chris King & QUANTA
10. Hate Me ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
11. All For Me ft. Smokepurrp
12. Sickening ft. Tory Lanez
13. The Grinch
14. Death ft. DaBaby
15. RMP
16. M’s ft. Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne
17. Bust Down Deux ft. Youv Dee
18. The Jungle Book ft. Lil Wop
19. Chosen
20. Abandoned ft. Mariah the Scientist
21. Can You Rap Like Me, Pt. 2 ft. Chris King