Quando Rondo shows face with “QPac” release

Just few days before Christmas Quando Rondo dropped a new single dedicated to his daughter, and the Savannah rapper is back just weeks later with his full project. The previous year the Never Broke Again LLC/Atlantic Records artist dropped off his From The Neighborhood To The Stage project, and on Friday he revealed his debut studio project, QPac, with the world.

Moneybagg Yo “Time Served” Album Drops, Take A Peep & See Enlisted Artist

Meanwhile, the effort is a nod to the Rondo comparing himself to hip hop Legend Tupac, and throughout QPac Rondo laces his album with references to the late rapper. “Poetic Justice” is obviously named after Tupac’s film with Janet Jackson, “Real Love” is said to be a “renewed take” on Tupac and the Outlawz’s “Made N*ggaz,” and “Codeine Tales” is supposed to be Pac’s “Thug Passion” look alike or copy QPac hosts features from Luh Kel, Polo G, 2 Chainz, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, and Lil Durk. Peep and spin Qpac and let us know what you think.


  1. Blue Opps
  2. Real Love
  3. Double C’s
  4. Dripped Out ft. Luh Kel
  5. Nothing Else Matters
  6. Poetic Justice
  7. Marvelous ft. Polo G
  8. Expensive Edibles
  9. Collect Calls
  10. Bad Vibe ft. 2 Chainz & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  11. 101
  12. Safest ft. Lil Durk
  13. Just Keep Going
  14. Legitimate Drugz
  15. Perfect Timing
  16. Codeine Talez
  17. Love Or Lust
  18. Letter To My Daughter