Lil Wayne touches down with a new Funeral Album.

Lil Wayne returns with a Lucky 13. He’s been sharing tidbits of his awaited 13th studio album all week, and not allowing us to wait forever, he blessed us with Funeral. The acclaimed rapper hasn’t said much, yet, of his newly dropped record, but it’s most likely because Weezy wants his music to speak for itself. Meanwhile, his full, lengthy episode of Drink Champs is set to premiere on Saturday (February 1) where he’ll be talking about his latest star-studded project.

Weezy’s Funeral came a year and a half after Tha Carter V, an album that debuted at the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 chart. While Weezy reached massive success with that record, fans have called on Lil Wayne to tap into the evolving hip hop sound, and he certainly did just that. Featuring the likes of Big Sean, Lil Baby, Jay Rock, Adam Levine, 2 Chainz, Takeoff, The-Dream, Lil Twist, and XXXTentacion. spin the album and let us know your favorite track.


  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin’ With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James ft. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody ft. Adam Levine
  11. Know You Know ft. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don’t Sleep ft. Takeoff
  15. Sights And Silencers ft. The-Dream
  16. Ball Hard ft. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head ft. XXXTentacion
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.O. ft. O.T. Genasis
  24. Wayne’s World