Lil Baby touches down on a brand new project.

On Friday, the Quality Control Music rapper Lil Baby came through with his sophomore album entitled My Turn. The album features 20 songs including his super single “Woah” and his song “Catch the Sun” off the Queen & Slim soundtrack. The album also features contributions from Lil Wayne, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Rylo Rodriguez, Moneybagg Yo, Future, Young Thug and 42 Dugg.

Meanwhile, The project comes briefly after Lil Baby made an appearance on the official remix to Drake and Future’s “Life Is Good.” In the song, Baby turned up alongside DaBaby to release spit out hot bars over the unique instrumental.

“Woah, spent thirty racks on a rap bitch/Could’ve went and bought a brick, woah/Quarter million worth a chain/Ask IceBox, everybody lit, woah,” Baby raps.

My Turn album was delivered a few months before Lil Baby is set to hit the stage for 2020 Rolling Loud in Miami. Along with Baby, other superstars like Megan Thee Stallion, Roddy Ricch, Gunna, Rico Nasty, 21 Savage, Playboi Carti, Big Sean, Rod Wave, Gucci Mane, Dave East and many more artists.

Bless your ears with Lil Baby’s My Turn album below.

My Turn Tracklist

  1. “Get Ugly”
  2. “Heatin’ Up” Featuring Gunna
  3. “How”
  4. “Grace” Featuring 42 Dugg
  5. “Woah”
  6. “Live off my Closet” Featuring Future
  7. “Same Thing”
  8. “Emotionally Scarred”
  9. “Commercial” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  10. “Forever” Featuring Lil Wayne
  11. “Can’t Explain”
  12. “No Sucker” Featuring Moneybagg Yo
  13. “Sum 2 Prove”
  14. “We Should” Featuring Young Thug
  15. “Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim Soundtrack)
  16. “Consistent”
  17. “Gang Signs”
  18. “Hurtin'”
  19. “Forget That” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
  20. “Solid”