G Herbo shares PTSD Deluxe version with an added 14 new songs including two with looks from Lil Durk and Lil Uzi Vert.

He recently got included in Tekashi 6ix9ine’s targets, but that hasn’t stopped G Herbo’s grind. The Chicago rapper has been working tirelessly on his artistry, especially as it concerns his lastest album PTSD. G Herbo has openly spoken about the tragic occurrences he’s witnessed and experienced in his life, and he’s taken those events and used them as fuel in crafting an album that fans have loved. Early today, Friday (May 29) the rapper returns with the deluxe version of his hit record, and this time he has dropped off a whopping 14 additional songs with the project.

However, the newly included tracks only host two features from his good friends Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Durk. Few days ago, Durk and Herbo were featured on an Instagram Live Battle hosted by Chicago radio station WGCI, and the pair seemed to have a good time playing their favorite tunes, many of which they did together, for viewers. Stream PTSD Deluxe below and let us know what you think of G Herbo’s additions.

Album Tracklist

  1. Friends & Foes
  2. Cap Guns
  3. Spam 2 Lamb
  4. Real One ft. Lil Durk
  5. In a Minute
  6. Smoke
  7. Like This ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  8. ONFG
  9. High School
  10. Ridin wit It
  11. Trenches
  12. Lil Ride
  13. Just a N***a
  14. 4am to 8am
  15. Intro
  16. Glass in the Face ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  17. Gangstas Cry ft. BJ the Chicago Kid
  18. In This B*tch
  19. Death Row
  20. Party in Heaven ft. Lil Durk
  21. PTSD ft. Juice WRLD, Lil Uzi Vert, & Chance The Rapper
  22. By Any Means ft. 21 Savage
  23. Gangbangin
  24. Lawyer Fees ft. Polo G
  25. Feelings
  26. High Speed
  27. Shooter ft. Jacquees
  28. Intuition ft. Sonta & 2PRETTY