Future decides to end the week on a high note.

On Friday, May 15, Hendrix delivered his latest effort, called High Off Life. The 21-track LP features appearances from the likes of Young Thug, Travis Scott, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Uzi Vert among others.

“Life Is Good,” the album’s lead single, which once shared the LP’s title, made appearance on the album with its original collaborator, Drake. The DaBaby and Lil Baby-assisted remix appears on the project as well. Life Is Good was the former title of the album, but it is not clear why Future had a change of heart and opted to go with High Off Life instead.


“It’s about life and being good and just enjoying life,” Future started. “So many tragedies and catastrophes and everything is going on in the world. And you want to enjoy life, as long as you have it. Waking up, breathing, well, you want to be able to soak it all up and be appreciative for every moment on this earth, every moment that you’re living.”

This marks the eighth studio album for the Atlanta native. Before this LP the rapper delivered Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd in 2019.


The Wizrd premiered at the top of the Billboard 200 chart, helping Future to earn his sixth No.1 album. Since 2011, Future has released numerous mixtapes, EPs and LPs that have certified the Atlanta native as an official tastemaker in hip-hop.

Give Future’s new High Off Life album a spin below.

Future’s High Off Life Album Tracklist

  1. “Trapped in the Sun”
  2. “Hitek Tek”
  3. “Touch the Sky”
  4. “Solitaires” featuring Travis Scott
  5. “Ridin Strikers”
  6. “One of My”
  7. “Posted With Demons”
  8. “Hard to Choose One”
  9. “Trillionaire” featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again
  10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug
  11. “Up the River”
  12. “Pray for a Key”
  13. “Too Comfortable”
  14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
  15. “Outer Space Bih”
  16. “Accepting My Flaws”
  17. “Life is Good” featuring Drake
  18. “Last Name” featuring Lil Durk
  19. “Tycoon”
  20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill and Doe Boy
  21. “Life Is Good (Remix)” featuring Drake, Dababy and Lil Baby