Eminem surprises fans with a new album.

Frankly speaking, we all knew suspected this release. For months words have been hovering among hip hop circles that Eminem was working on a new album, meanwhile, the ever-elusive Shady Records mogul never revealed or denied the rumors. Instead, Eminem decided to surprise the world one more time, with his 20-track record titled Music To Be Murdered By.


The rap legend teamed up with eclectic mix of artists as features on the record including Young M.A, Don Toliver, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Denaun, and Anderson .Paak. Black Thought and Q-Tip make appearances, and there’s a posthumous feature by the late Juice WRLD. The rapper reunites with his longtime collaborator Skylar Grey and included his Slaughterhouse cohorts Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9″.

Music To Be Murdered By is a project from an emcee like no other, so click on play and flex what one of Motor City’s Finest has to offer.


  1. Premonition – Intro
  2. Unaccomodating ft. Young M.A
  3. You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold
  4. Alfred – Interlude
  5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, & Deaun
  11. Stepdad – Intro
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver
  19. I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred – Outro