Just like what Young Thug did with So Much Fun, Davido crafted his own new album with one simple thing on his mind: just have a good time. The Nigerian renowned talent returns after keeping his fans waiting for a long while. The patience has definitely been rewarded though because, damn, this is smooth.

Teaming up with some of North America’s hottest stars like Summer Walker, Gunna, Chris Brown, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and more, Davido also calls on Peruzzi, Popcaan, Zlatan, Yonda, and many others. touching down on seventeen tracks, the hourlong display is perfect for the weekend. Even though it’s pretty cold on the East Coast right now, we just know that our friends on the West will be rolling down the freeway with the top down, enjoying some afro-beats from a straight-up star in Davido.

Take a spin into the new project and let us know if Davido came through. What’s your song on this project?


1. Intro
2. 1 Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
5. If
6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)
7. Get To You
8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)
9. Sweet in the Middle (feat. WurlD, Naira Marley & Zlatan)
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)
16. Company
17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)