Blueface is without doubt one of the most entertaining rappers to come into view in 2020. Whether you love his style of music or not is completely objective but you can’t deny the fact that the man’s music bangs in the club. The world stepped to “Thotiana” including the remix with YG and Cardi B while his polygamist lifestyle caught everyone’s attention.

View this post on Instagram

“Find the beat” album dropping dec 6th 🔒

A post shared by Blueface (@bluefacebleedem) on

Regardless of the handful of bangers dropped and headlines made, fans have still been waiting for the release of his debut album, Find The Beat. It appears as though it now has an official release date. The rapper shared a little snippet of an upcoming track while announcing that Find The Beat will be available on Jan. 17th.

At the outset Find The Beat was supposed to drop on December 6th, however the date came and went with no signs of the effort. He didn’t end up being released and it took a while for Blueface to actually update fans on when they’d be able to receive it.

Blueface had initially shared the project’s tracklist which includes appearances from Lil Baby, Gunna, DaBaby, Jeremih, NLE Choppa, YBN Nahmir, Stunna 4 Vegas and more.

  1. First Class Ft. Gunna
  2. Weekend Ft. Lil Baby
  3. Obama Ft. DaBaby
  4. Double Back
  5. Carne Asada Ft. Ambjaay
  6. Wire Ft. Stunna4Vegas
  7. Holy Moly Ft. NLE Choppa
  8. Close Up Ft. Jeremih
  9. Period
  10. In The Zone
  11. 2 Dicks Ft. YBN Nahmir
  12. Street Shit
View this post on Instagram

Find the beat album dropping Jan 17th 🤫

A post shared by Blueface (@bluefacebleedem) on